Path of Exile’s Top Players Battle for Prestige and Awesome Prizes in Second Season PvP Invitational Tournament Finale


March Madness means more than just basketball this weekend as the world’s best Path of Exile players battle to the death(s) in the award-winning action RPG  Path of Exile’s Second Season PVP Invitational Tournament Finale.

Four Alienware gaming hardware packages will be awarded to the winners of the American PvP Invitational, European PvP Invitational and the top two participants in the Racing Invitational.  These prize packages consist of an Alienware Alpha gaming console, a TactX Keyboard and a TactX Mouse

Livestreamed on the official  Path of Exile Twitch channel at with commentary from popular  Path of Exile streamers WillyWonka and GreenDude, two invitational events will take place at the following scheduled times:

European PvP Season One Invitational
Sunday, March 22nd at 10:30am PDT/Sunday, March 22nd 6:30pm CET/
Monday, March 23rd at 6:30am  NZT

American PvP Season One Invitational
Sunday, March 22nd at 2pm PDT/Sunday, March 22nd at 10pm CET/
Monday, March 23rd at 10am NZT

For more information about the  Path of Exile PvP Season Two America and Europe Invitationals, please visit:




Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Google+ and Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post