Crowns Esports Club, Team Preparation & More Face-Off In CS:GO Show Matches

Comment

Professional Counter-Strike: Global Offensive teams, including Crowns Esports Club, Team Preparation Yellow, Alpha Gaming, eSuba, and OverPowered, will clash in a series of winner-take-all show-match competitions this week live on Stream.Me.

The games begin Monday, October 31 and run through Friday, November 4 with best-of-three contests that will ultimately net the winning teams $400 per match.

All the action will be broadcast live via Stream.Me, a video platform that gives viewers the ability to simultaneously watch several players and casters on a single channel in up to 4K HD video running at 60 frames-per-second. Stream.Me also allows users to blend audio from multiple broadcasts and combine chatrooms from different sources, granting audiences unmatched control over their experience with Stream.Me’s built-in multi-channel and multi-chat options.

Tournament Schedule:

Monday, Oct. 31:

  • 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PDT – iNation vs. Pixel
  • 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PDT – eSuba vs. Pathless

Tuesday, Nov. 1:

  • 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PDT – OverPowered Gaming vs. eXtatus
  • 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PDT – Epsilon.H vs. eSuba

Wednesday, Nov. 2:

  • 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PDT – 5Frags vs. Netland Gaming
  • 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PDT – Team iNETKOX vs. Team Preparation Yellow

Thursday, Nov. 3:

  • 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PDT – 31337 eSports vs. Team BX3
  • 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PDT – Alpha Gaming vs. eXtatus

Friday, Nov. 4:

  • 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PDT – Epsilon.H vs. OverPowered Gaming
  • 20:00 CEST /11:00 AM PDT – Crowns Esports Club vs. Alpha Gaming

Adam

Author

Adam

Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Google+ and Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post