Talent Announced For ELEAGUE Major Qualifiers


Later this week we reported on the teams being finalised for the ELEAGUE Major Qualifiers, ELEAGUE have now finalised the talent for the event.

The tournament will feature 16 teams in Atlanta, Georgia, USA and will take place from December 15-18th.

The full team list for the Major Qualifier looks like this:

NiP OpTic mousesports CLG
dignitas EnVyUs FaZe G2
TyLoo Renegades Vega Squadron Spirit
GODSENT HellRaisers Immortals Cloud9

The full talent lineup looks like this:

Sue “Smix” Lee – Host

Richard Lewis – Analyst
Duncan “Thorin” Shields – Analyst
Jason “moses” O’Toole – Analyst

Anders Blume – Commentator
Auguste “Semmler” Masonnat – Commentator
Daniel “ddk” Kapadia – Commentator
James Bardolph – Commentator
Henry “HenryG” Greer – Commentator
Matthew “Sadokist” Trivett – Commentator




Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post