ELEAGUE Major Match-Ups Announced


The ELEAGUE Major will take place from January 22nd to January 29th in Atlanta Georgia and will be the first CSGO Major to feature a Swiss tournament system.

This format has previously been used at the last two Main Qualifiers and ESL One New York.

Each round of the tournament will see teams with the same win-loss record face against each other after a random draw, with the first round being pre-determined.

Teams with three wins will advance to the quarter-finals while teams with three losses will exit.

Here’s the full lineup of the first round match-ups:

Gambit vs. North
fnatic vs. G2
SK vs. HellRaisers
Virtus.pro vs. OpTic
Natus Vincere vs. mousesports
Liquid vs. EnVyUs
Astralis vs. GODSENT
FlipSid3 vs. FaZe




Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post