Team Rosters for PUBG Nations Cup Revealed and Commemorative In-Game Item Announced


Ahead of PUBG Corporation’s highly anticipated Nations Cup event, which is set to take place at the Jangchung Arena in Seoul, South Korea from August 9-11, the company has announced full rosters for each of the 16 participating teams. Similar to other international sporting events, the top PUBG pro players have been selected to represent their respective nations as they face off for a $500,000 prize pool.

In addition to the roster reveal, the company has announced the PUBG Nations Cup Pan, a commemorative in-game skin. The limited-edition Pan with debossed Nations Cup logo will be available for purchase for $9.99 from July 31 through August 14.

PUBG Nations Cup will be an exclamation point to an exciting summer of PUBG Esports, which also includes the GLL Grand Slam: PUBG Classic in Stockholm (July 19-21) and MET Asia Series: PUBG Classic in Bangkok (July 26-28).

Tickets will be on sale at special early bird pricing on Interpark from July 17 at 4 p.m. KST until July 24 KST. Tickets will then be sold at regular pricing from July 24 to Aug. 10 KST. Every ticket will come with a special in-game item coupon and a Welcome Kit (limited to one per person). For the latest information on PUBG Nations Cup or PUBG Esports, please visit

The final rosters for the 16 teams competing in Nations Cup can be found below:

  • Team Argentina

    • ernzxr from BitLoft Esports

    • SzylzEN from BitLoft Esports

    • RiboxD from Team Singularity

    • p0me from Team Singularity

    • Piantaos Gaming’s Patt will serve as head coach for Argentina


  • Team Australia

    • luke12 from Athletico

    • Zoidm8 from Athletico

    • Insight from Incognito

    • Jouxy from Incognito

    • Team Immunity’s Nutshot will serve as head coach for Australia


  • Team Brazil

    • rogiwOw from Furia Esports

    • Rdnx from FURIA Esports

    • and1FPS from Red Canids Kalunga

    • rustyzera from Red Canids Kalunga

    • Black Dragons’ Nananga will serve as head coach for Brazil


  • Team Canada:

    • Kaymind from Cloud9

    • DrasseL from Ghost Gaming

    • Meluke from Tempo Storm

    • Moody from Team Envy

    • Lazarus’ didz will serve as coach for Canada


  • Team China

    • GODV from Four Angry Men

    • Summer from VC Gaming

    • Mad98 from ARK.GAME TEAM

    • Dec12th from Black Ananas

    • AMY Spacetime’s Cameal will serve as head coach for China


  • Team Finland

    • Sambty from Team Liquid

    • Tiikzu from Winstrike

    • mxey from Faze Clan

    • Jembty from Team Liquid

    • ENCE’s Skuijke will serve as head coach for Finland


  • Team Germany

    • UdyrMayFire from G2 Esports

    • Caint from G2 Esports

    • Braexco from G2 Esports

    • ItzzchrizZ from G2 Esports

    • ALTERNATE aTTaX’s CupofMagic will serve as head coach for Germany


  • Team Japan

    • Dep from Crest Gaming Xanadu

    • CiNVe from SunSister Suicider’s

    • SSeeS from DetonatioN Gaming White

    • gabha from SunSister Suicider’s

    • DMM GAMES will serve as head coach for Japan


  • Team Russia

    • ADOUZ1E from Natus Vincere

    • ubah from Faze Clan

    • ceh9 from Natus Vincere

    • Kemba7 from CrowCrowd

    • Reciprocity’s Dyrem will serve as head coach for Russia


  • Team South Korea

    • Pio from Gen.G

    • Inonix from DPG danawa

    • Loki from Gen.G

    • Aqua5 from DeToNator

    • Gen.G’s SeungHu Bae will serve as head coach for South Korea


  • Team Thailand

    • Thanawat from Armory Gaming

    • DUCKMANZ from Armory Gaming

    • MinORu from MiTH

    • shippyS from Tokio Striker

    • MiTH’s Voo will serve as head coach for Thailand


  • Team Turkey

    • Mertgungor from Digital Athletics

    • ABeautifulDeath from Digital Athletics

    • SIXMO from Digital Athletics

    • Iroh from Digital Athletics

    • Digital Athletics’ Dr1LL will serve as head coach for Turkey


  • Team United Kingdom

    • Realzx from Pittsburgh Knights

    • mykLe from Team SoloMid

    • vard from Ninjas in Pyjamas

    • MiracU from Ninjas in Pyjamas

    • Tempo Storm’s microstar will serve as head coach for United Kingdom


  • Team USA

    • Sharky from Tempo Storm

    • Zanpah from Tempo Storm

    • Valliate from SpaceStation Gaming

    • Bahawaka from SpaceStation Gaming

    • Ghost Gaming’s Jabroni will serve as coach for USA


  • Team Vietnam

    • Sapauu from Sky Gaming Daklak

    • Nhism from Refund Gaming

    • Leviz from Divine Esports

    • BAsill from Cerberus Esports

    • Refund Gaming’s DjChip will serve as head coach for Vietnam


  • Team Chinese Taipei

    • SR from ahq eSports Club

    • ChiaWei1031 from GEX

    • Milk from ahq eSports Club

    • Leo from MP5

    • Ahq eSports Club’s AfteR will serve as head coach for Chinese Taipei




Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post