Teams Finalised For Americas Minor


The four teams have been finalised for the Americas Minor on December 3rd and 4th.

Taking place at the ELEAGUE Arena the tournament will offer two invitations to the Major qualifier and take place December 15th to 18th.

The teams who will be at the Minor are: Cloud9, Echo Fox, TSM and Immortals.

Final standings for the closed qualifier

1-2. Cloud9 – Americas Minor
1-2. Echo Fox – Americas Minor
3-4. TSM – Americas Minor
3-4. Immortals – Americas Minor
5-6. Muffin Lightning
5-6. paiN
7-8. Splyce
7-8. Selfless




Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post