CS:GO Teams Gambit Esports, Infused, Alpha Gaming Grapple in Gauntlet Fight for the Crown

Comment

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive players from top teams, including Gambit Esports, Team Infused and Alpha Gaming, will lock horns this week in Gauntlet: Fight for the Crown.

The competition begins today at 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST, kicking off five days of intense, best-of-three show matches where participants will have the opportunity to take home $500 in earnings for each match win.

All the action will be broadcast live via Stream.Me, a video platform that gives viewers the ability to simultaneously watch several players and casters on a single channel in up to 4K HD video running at 60 frames-per-second.

Stream.Me also allows users to blend audio from multiple broadcasts and combine chatrooms from different sources, granting audiences unmatched control over their experience with Stream.Me’s built-in multi-channel and multi-chat options.

Tournament Schedule:

Monday, Nov. 28:
  • 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST – Pathless vs. eSuba
  • 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PST – Gambit Esports A vs. Venatores
Tuesday, Nov. 29:
  • 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST – PiTER vs. iNation
  • 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PST – Team Infused vs. Mothers.GG
Wednesday, Nov. 30:
  • 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST – Pathless vs. OverPowered
  • 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PST – PiTER vs. eSuba
Thursday, Dec. 1:
  • 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST – Alpha Gaming vs. iNation
  • 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PST – Gambit Esports A vs. iNETKOX
Friday, Dec. 2:
  • 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST – iNETKOX vs. Venatores
  • 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PST – OverPowered vs. Alpha Gaming

Adam

Author

Adam

Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Google+ and Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post