CSGO Major Qualifiers Team List Finalised


This weekend saw the final Minors come to a close with Immortals and Cloud9 making it through to the Major Qualifiers ahead of TSM and Muffin Lightning.

The full team list for the Major Qualifier looks like this:

NiP OpTic mousesports CLG
dignitas EnVyUs FaZe G2
TyLoo Renegades Vega Squadron Spirit
GODSENT HellRaisers Immortals Cloud9

16 teams will take part in the offline qualifier, eight of which will come from a Regional Minor system while the other eight are ESL One Cologne’s bottom eight teams.

The Major Qualifier will be held from December 15th to December 18th at ELEAGUE’s studios in Atlanta.




Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post