Viewers Guide To ELEAGUE CS:GO Invitational 2019

Comment

The ELEAGUE CS:GO Invitational at the ELEAGUE Arena in Atlanta, Georgia, USA will take place on the 25th – 27th January 2019. Four invited teams will battle it out for the $150,000 prize pool in a double-elimination bracket and best-of-three matches. FaZe will kick off their campaign against Cloud9 while BIG takes on compLexity in their first match.

Teams

BIG – gob b, tabseN, tiziaN, XANTARES, smooya
Cloud9 – flusha, kioShiMa, RUSH, autimatic, Zellsis
compLexity – n0thing, ShahZaM, dephh, stanislaw, Rickeh
FaZe – AdreN, olofmeister, GuardiaN, NiKo, rain

Schedule

Friday, January 25
20:00 CET/14:00 ET – FaZe vs. Cloud9 | BO3
23:00 CET/17:00 ET – BIG vs. compLexity | BO3

Saturday, January 26
20:00 CET/14:00 ET – Lower bracket final | BO3
23:00 CET/17:00 ET – Upper bracket final | BO3

Sunday, January 27
20:00 CET/14:00 ET – Consolidation final | BO3
23:00 CET/17:00 ET – Grand final | BO3

On-screen talent

Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez – Host
Sue “smix” Lee – Interviewer

Jason “moses” O’Toole – Commentator/Analyst
Sean “seangares” Gares – Commentator/Analyst
James Bardolph – Commentator/Analyst
Daniel “ddk” Kapadia – Commentator/Analyst

Prize pool

1st place – $80,000
2nd place – $40,000
3rd place – $20,000
4th place – $10,000

Stream link

Adam

Author

Adam

Adam is the owner of BC-GB, find him on Google+ and Twitter. BC-GB is the place to get CSGO tips, news and blog.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post